Life is colourful

What if life would be nothing more than a world made out of grey, white and black? 

I'd be depressed that's all i can tell u.

But let's not talk about such an awful life, let's talk about the great "colourful" life we can all experience on earth <3


One afternoon, Judith und me decided that once our topic should be "colour"! This is, kinda, the perfect topic for me, because I love to dress in colourful cloth. But just dressing in colourful cloth would not be enough, so we looked from something more... special :) I had an idea immediately! Some body colours Judith once gave me as a present were waiting to be used :) Of course, we did it all secretly, so when my mum shouted "dinner's ready" we paniced a bit and tried our best to make Judith look absolutely normal. but, i can tell u, my parents did not notice that there was body painting on her face before, so I'd say we've done a great job. What do u think? Do u like the photos?