just thinking...

hello buddy

this blog entry actually is nothing special, well, I'm just thinking...

time rushes past, it's incredible

today I started packing for Ireland, i packed all my stuff like make-up, shampoo, necklaces ect. into my new toilettery-bag i received from my mum for Christmas. As well, i sorted out which school book I'm gonna need in Ireland and put some others in a big box, I won't need them anymore - I can't believe it!

Apparently, I going to take 10 letters with me - all of them from my friends - against homesickness =) Of course, not onyl my friends did care for me in the case of homesickness, I also asked a few friends of mine to write something into a little booklet I am going to take with me to Cork. It's still going to be very interessting how many books I can actually take with me. For now I want not less than 5 books to take with me, but I'll see wheter this will end in a little fight with my parents, they always tell me that I can have all those books on my kindle, but I prefer book-books. When we travel during summer I always smuggel some more books into my suitcase than my parents allow me to take with me - u know, I can't exceed the limits when we fly with an airplane - but hey I'm a little rebel. 

As closer we come to the final date of my departure I start thinking of what I'll miss. Everytime I see my school I feel sad - and this is a miracle, because this building is kinda ugly and way too grey. I will miss my family and friends and I can just hope that they won't miss me, because I don't want them to suffer or anything. As a little surprise I plan to stick Post-its onto kinda everything in our house, so that when my parents feel a bit strange, because it is so quiet in the house, they will find a post-it and laugh about my silly ideas :D

Worst is taking farewell. My best friend Janka has already left for Hungary, because she always spends her Christmas holidays there, so I won't see her before I leave, I won't see her for 6 months! With my class mates it's the same, because I won't meet most of them during the next 9 days and I couldn't even say goodbye to all of them, because we were released into our holidays after going to church and -of course- this ended up being a big chaotic. So goodbye to everyone who I did not and won't meet anymore *big hug* - see u all in June<3

So for now, I'm still in Austria, enjoying my holidays and relaxing before my great adventure will start. I'll definitely update up when I'm abroad and yaaah that's it

 

xxkasiii