· 

meeting other exchange students

Hey folks,

how is life going on? I actually had an amazing day today. Sleeping until 10 o'clock and taking my time for having a shower and doing my nail polish was really relaxing. Skipping breakfast I had some kind of brunch again. This time trying something really weird, but classic Irish. If u wanna feel Irish just get urself two pieces of white sliced bread and put butter on them, then crisps (but it's just really Irish with tayto crisps) and put them together. It tastes good :) At 3 o'clock I went into town to meet up with some other exchange students at the back of supervalu :D So I met Paula and Lisa and we got Lisa her school uniform, some school stuff and went into a pharmacy where I bought myself shampoo. Then 2 Italian exchange students joined us and we showed Lisa the school and got to Subway for drinking some coffee. There was a lovely little room with some tables in it and we had a really nice chat. Eventually, two more girls came over and it was really nice to get to know them all. They told us a bit about the school and because I am in Transition year I'll have to do a practicum for one week and we'll probably go to Barcelona, amazing hn? :) So my ICE Helen just brought us all home and I have some time left until dinner is ready. Tomorrow's school starting and I am looking forward to meeting some other students. It will be weird to put on my school uniform, but somehow it's also exciting. I'll take a pic for u tomorrow.

 

So see u soon,

xxkasi