· 

2 weeks

Hey folks,

today I am 2 weeks in Ireland - incredible. Somehow it doesn't feel like 2 weeks and somehow it does already feel like ages. Confusing, hein?! :) At least, I can say that I settles in and that I feel really comfortable in 5th grade. From day to day I get to know more Irish people, especially in PE class I got to know some really nice girls. On Friday I had my first test over here, a maths test. And in Home economics I am going to do an assignment. This weekend I have already done a lot of research therefore. In general, my weekend is a bit lazy, but I am a bit tired and I have loads of stuff to do. Boredom doesn't exist in my world.While I did all my school work for the school over here yesterday, I am eager to finish everything I wanna do for the school in Austria today. After all, I have already continued working in my Italian book and wrote down what they learned in Biology and History. See - I always have something to do. The only news I have for u guys, is that I am allowed to try out the traditional Irish flute - I got one from my teacher and omg while playing it I feel so IRISH :D It is very different from the classical one, but I am willing to learn how to play on this one as well. Moreover, I visited Mallow for the first time yesterday. We had some kind of EF meeting and went to the cinema. Everyone watched "Daddy's home" even thought there were several other options - that was peer pressure. Together with Lena I discovered Mallow after that, ate a sandwich in Subway's and fell in love with a beautiful bookshop. As I am who I am, I brought 2 books. Wonder and Will Grayson, Will Grayson. I really like Mallow, I think it is a nice little town and I loved to listen to some street musicians. So there u go,

 

xxkasi