· 

NEW YEAR NEW ME

Hey folks,

so I guess you'd be waiting for a "NEW YEAR NEW ME" blog entry just after New year's eve but not at the end of January. Sorry for that, but actually there are so many of the same same same blog entries, videos whatever about new year new me, that I just didn't want to make one. Nevertheless, I feel as if it'd be fun anyway, I mean u can say that 2016 is kinda "new" for me right? So, let's start right away. And first of all, I want 2016 to do me a favour, please be... 

 

...adventurous

...unexpected

...full of fun

...unforgettable

...gorgeous

...special

 

and let me...

...be young, free and wild

...collect experience and memories that will last for life

...shine so bright that all the other weirdos know where to find me

...find some friends in Ireland

...reminisce about all the freaking great stuff I did in 2015

...explore the world

...be passionate about what I am doing.

 

If I ask myself what I want to reach in 2016 I could come up with things like

...keep fit

...eat healthy

...study hard

 

but I actually think it is much more important to tell yourself every year to stay true to urself. To never give up on you and to love what you are doing. Still, there are some things I'd love to achieve in 2016:

 

...I'd like to cook more and as well some vegan dishes as I think that this is a whole new and interesting way of cooking.

...I'd love to improve my beatboxing on the flute.

...I'd want to upload more recipes with inspiring photos.

...I would want to realize more DIY ideas as it is so much fun.

...I must at least try to finish the story I am writing for over 2 years now.

...And I'd want to be happy.

 

So i guess this is new year, "new" me does still feel like the "old" one but hey - who cares? =P

 

xoxokasi