· 

my little home-project

Hey folks,

by today I am 4 weeks in Ireland - this is insane! :D Time is flying by. Actually, this week might also seemed a bit shorter to me, because I was just in school for 3 days. Unfortunately, I got sick then, well actually I was sick on Monday already, but because I had an exam every day I just had to go to school. With a headache and effects you might get when having a flu I stayed at home to recover well and here I am - feeling way better. This -might I call it "long weekend"- was full of films. On Friday Sonya and me had a "sleepover" in the living room and watched 3 fillums (the devil wears prada, in her shoes, the other woman) with loads of munchies :) In general, the weekend was a girls-weekend (Preston transformed into a girl for this time - hehe) as Brooklyn was at his Nanny's and David out of the house as well. Of course, as u do it when ur sick, I slept a lot, tidied up my room and decorated it a bit. May I present to u my little home-project? As this is my room for the next couple of months I decided to "personalize" it a bit. In the shape of a heart my photos accompany me throughout my day. On my wardrobe some others greet me in the mornings. My windowsill is a bookshelf by now :) Sounds like kasi, right? =) The coming week is the last one before work experience and mid-term holidays!!! <3 Hopefully, I'll experience so many cool stuff then, that u can't escape from my thousands of blog entries.

 

By for now,

xxkasi