· 

Funderland

Hey folks,

as Easter is around the corner and my friends in Austria have holidays too I got visitors! Judith and Alexandra came to Ireland! As the only stayed for a few days I wanted to show them as much as possible from Ireland and stared right away with a trip to Cork <3

 

Lena, Judy, Alex and me took an early train to Cork to visit this lovely city. First of all, we strolled around a little. I showed them where my favourite restaurants and shops are. Discovering the English Market Lena bought unbelievable delicious chocolate. When we passed a cinema we bought popcorn and made our way through the city. In a nice green park in the city centre we got to rest a little and decided then to go to Funderland. Funderland is a fun parc and we googled it's location. The good question was whether we'd find it or not, but we got there easily =) So the next 3 hours we spend there, screaming, laughing and stumbling when we felt a bit dizzy. Everyone there had a great time and it was definitely a good idea to go there. After we had enough of rollercoasters we went to McDonalds because we all felt kinda hungry. And there we stayed for about 2 hours, talking and laughing. It was so good to talk to my friends again, to just enjoy their company. &of course we made some photos too, actually they pics below are made by my friends *applause for Alex & Judy*

 

xxkasi